2009 Washington Kastles Schedule
Thursday, July 2 @ Newport Beach Breakers

Friday, July 3 @ Sacramento Capitals

Tuesday, July 7 – Opening Night
vs. Philadelphia Freedoms featuring Venus Williams 
Gates Open at 5:15pm, Match Starts at 7pm

Wednesday, July 8
vs. St. Louis Aces featuring Anna Kournikova
Gates Open at 5:15pm, Match Starts at 7pm
 
Thursday, July 9 @ Boston Lobsters
 
Friday, July 10 @ New York Sportimes
 
Sunday, July 12 
vs. New York Buzz, Defending WTT Champions
Gates Open at 5:15pm, Match Starts at 7pm

Monday, July 13 @ Philadelphia Freedoms

Tuesday, July 14
vs. Newport Beach Breakers featuring Serena Williams
Gates Open at 5:15pm, Match Starts at 7pm
 
Thursday, July 16
vs. New York Sportimes featuring John McEnroe
Gates Open at 5:15pm, Match Starts at 7pm

Saturday, July 18 @ Kansas City Explorers

Monday, July 20 @ Springfield Lasers

Tuesday, July 21
vs. New York Buzz, Defending WTT Champions
Gates Open at 5:15pm, Match Starts at 7pm
 
Wednesday, July 22
vs. Springfield Lasers
Gates Open at 5:15pm, Match Starts at 7pm
GeicoBloombergComcast SportsnetEvents DC
© 2014 WTT.com All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions THE KASTLES | SCHEDULE & STATISTICS | TICKETS | COMMUNITY | CHARITY CLASSIC | SPONSORS | CONTACT US